NBPNP-Entrepreneur Stream NBPNP-Entrepreneur Stream
Seminar Seminar
Slide 4 Slide 4
Slide 3 Slide 3
Slide 1 Slide 1
Slide 2 Slide 2


  • 1- How and where to start immigrating to Canada?

    Based on the age, education, level of language, amount of assets, type of the work experience of each applicant, different immigration programs can be compatible with the applicant. 

    In order to find the best immigration plan fits with your situation, you can contact our experienced team and take the expert advice.

  • 2- Who is authorized to guide and give advice to applicants for Canadian immigration programs?

    Based on Canadian immigration laws, lawyers or members of the Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council (ICCRC) are allowed to provide legal and credible advice to immigrant applicants to Canada.
    To view the list of ICCRC members please visit the following link:
  • 3- I would like to apply to immigrate to Canada through New Brunswick entrepreneurial Program, How can I choose my Consultant?

    In 2017, out of a large number of immigration companies, the Immigration Department of New Brunswick, Canada, has selected only 5 active and qualified companies to organize its immigration process. It means only the five companies are allowed to represent applicants for NB's entrepreneurial program.

    Swallow Immigration Consultancy Inc. is one of the five selected companies in the province with Ms. Nousheen Pourjahani's management, who has experience for nearly a decade in different Canadian immigration programs. 

  • 4- We are not qualified for any Canadian immigration programs. Is there any other permanent residency or citizenship of another country that we can apply for?

    Some of the Caribbean countries offer their citizenship privilege to applicants in return to investment in these countries. The process of obtaining citizenship is short and secure. The good point for these programs is that there are not any conditions on age, management experience, level of language,...

    The citizenship can be obtained for all family members including children up to age 25. 

    To have more information, please contact us.

  • 5- I have seen and heard the advertisement for Dominica's citizenship/passport. Does your company provide any services in this area?

    Our company is helping and representing applicants to obtain citizenship from the Caribbean countries.

    Please be informed that since April 2017, Dominica's government has refused to accept the case of Iranian citizens whose source of their income is from inside Iran.

    If you have any questions, feel free to contact us, our consultants are ready to provide any further information to the applicants.

  • 6- I would like to continue my education at a Canadian university or college. Is it possible for me to work while I study there?

    Yes, full-time international students in Canada are allowed to work for up to 20 hours a week during the academic year and can also work full-time during the holidays.